Fatima


Ali


Lorena

Keith

Julie

 

Contact Us

The Coastside Hope staff are bilingual (English/Spanish) and have deep and longstanding connections to the Coastside. They provide sensitive, confidential, and culturally and linguistically appropriate services to our clients.

Our office hours are:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday: 8-12 and 1-5.
Wednesday: 11-12 and 1-5.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

We are located at 99 Avenue Alhambra, El Granada, CA.
Our mailing address is:
P.O. Box 1089, 99 Avenue Alhambra
El Granada, CA 94018

  • Fatima Soares, Executive Director
    650.726.9071, ext. 224
    fatima@coastsidehope.org

  • Violeta Almaguer, Social Programs
    650.726.9071, ext. 228
    violeta@coastsidehope.org

  • Ali Neira, Social Programs
    650.726.9071, ext. 227
    ali@coastsidehope.org

  • Lorena Galindo-Perez, Immigration and Citizenship
    650.726.9071, ext. 225
    lorena@coastsidehope.org

  • Keith Terry, Community Development Director
    650.726.9071, ext.222
    keith@coastsidehope.org

  • Julie Rupert, Food Program Coordinator
    650.726.9071, ext.229
    julie@coastsidehope.org


View Larger Map